6
May
2007

Forgetful I am ....

I almost forgot the most important incident thata had happened that particular Easter week-end:
On Sunday, when Joanne n I were aready on the bus to Waterford, shortly after passing Midleton, the East Village (where I had those two interviews remember?!) called me and offered me a job!! They asked me if I could start that coming Wednesday and as it was planned to come back from Screen on Tuesday, that was fine, so that Wednesday I started work at three in the afternoon and got kind of introduced to this and that by a co-worker calles Shane.
Whatever, there's a Blues Band playin in the South County now (Rob Strog and Band) and I have to leave.

Cu so, urs
Joanne.
logo

Éirinn go Brách

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Recent Updates

Conas ata tu?
First of all thanks to my little onionring for his...
anfscd - 31. May, 15:49
Taoistock?
that's amusing. feels as reasonable as a Buddhist leader...
randolpho - 29. May, 20:39
Hi there ....
I can't fuckin believe it. Not only did the Taoiseach...
anfscd - 25. May, 14:17
Hej lads (n ladies)!
I'm ABSOLUTELY knackored today. Yesterday was the final...
anfscd - 24. May, 17:13
http://www.youtube.com/wat ch?v=jE_FU4C1U9U falls...
http://www.youtube.com/wat ch?v=jE_FU4C1U9U falls dus...
randolpho - 15. May, 20:32

Links

Search

 

Status

Online for 6338 days
Last update: 24. Nov, 01:00

Credits


Baking - Cooking
Course
Exam
Finally two thousand and seven!
Going out
Introduction
Miscellaneous
Phone
Photos
Probs or the like
The Countdown is on ....
Weather
Week-end
Work
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog