31
May
2007

Conas ata tu?

First of all thanks to my little onionring for his comment which had me rolling in the aisles. lol

Secondly, I dunno if it's good news but FG (opposition) got more seats than everybody expected. Well, we'll c if things r goin to change and if in which direction, cos the folks here were less then thrilled bout how the country was ruled over the last five.

Anyway, I just cooked a pasta casserole, there are still bout nine hamburgers with bacon and side rice in the fridge and now I'll start some beef goulash cos I realised I still had some meat in the fridge. So far I didn't set the kitchen on fire, ergo cooking works out well for me.

While the goulash is on the cooker I should start cleaning the windows which I wanted to do since two weeks which means this is all news ur gettin today. smile

Have a good one, urs
Joanne.
logo

Éirinn go Brách

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Recent Updates

Conas ata tu?
First of all thanks to my little onionring for his...
anfscd - 31. May, 15:49
Taoistock?
that's amusing. feels as reasonable as a Buddhist leader...
randolpho - 29. May, 20:39
Hi there ....
I can't fuckin believe it. Not only did the Taoiseach...
anfscd - 25. May, 14:17
Hej lads (n ladies)!
I'm ABSOLUTELY knackored today. Yesterday was the final...
anfscd - 24. May, 17:13
http://www.youtube.com/wat ch?v=jE_FU4C1U9U falls...
http://www.youtube.com/wat ch?v=jE_FU4C1U9U falls dus...
randolpho - 15. May, 20:32

Links

Search

 

Status

Online for 6338 days
Last update: 24. Nov, 01:00

Credits


Baking - Cooking
Course
Exam
Finally two thousand and seven!
Going out
Introduction
Miscellaneous
Phone
Photos
Probs or the like
The Countdown is on ....
Weather
Week-end
Work
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog