15
Jan
2007

Whazzzup?!?!

My week-end was splendid.
On Friday I -as u can read in my last entry- went out. It wasn't anything like 'Pub crawling' but anyway we had a lot of fun.
On our way home the remaining four of us went to another pub and went home then shortly after 2 am.

On Saturday I slept till 2 pm and after having some brunch (and a searing pain in my head that didn't go away till Sunday morning) I went back to bed and slept from 4 pm until 10:30 pm. After waking up I read until 2 am and went back to sleep (again). lol
So anything but a fulfilled day. rofl

On Sunday, after getting up at 11:30 am (I think I had enough sleep then) I watched the telly, did my homework, drank some tea, smoked fags and began reading the last part of the Vampire novel.

So, today I'm a bit tired but ok, although the course didn't satisfy me at all. Good news anyway:
Enrico (the nice Italian guy) sent five CVs to different companies and during school today he receiced three (!) phone calls from the companies asking him to have a small chat and talk about the open posts!! That's grand and I'm really anxious to see how his application for the jobs will turn out. ....

Well, that's it from me today as I have to go for a coffee with that bundle of nerves now (if he still has time ....). *smile*

xx Joanne.
Johanna K. (guest) - 15. Jan, 23:47

Hey du!
Dein Leben hört sich schön entspannt an..
Du weißt gar nicht wie gern ich jetzt in Irland wäre..am liebsten natürlich bei dir^^
kuss johanna

logo

Éirinn go Brách

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Recent Updates

Conas ata tu?
First of all thanks to my little onionring for his...
anfscd - 31. May, 15:49
Taoistock?
that's amusing. feels as reasonable as a Buddhist leader...
randolpho - 29. May, 20:39
Hi there ....
I can't fuckin believe it. Not only did the Taoiseach...
anfscd - 25. May, 14:17
Hej lads (n ladies)!
I'm ABSOLUTELY knackored today. Yesterday was the final...
anfscd - 24. May, 17:13
http://www.youtube.com/wat ch?v=jE_FU4C1U9U falls...
http://www.youtube.com/wat ch?v=jE_FU4C1U9U falls dus...
randolpho - 15. May, 20:32

Links

Search

 

Status

Online for 6351 days
Last update: 24. Nov, 01:00

Credits


Baking - Cooking
Course
Exam
Finally two thousand and seven!
Going out
Introduction
Miscellaneous
Phone
Photos
Probs or the like
The Countdown is on ....
Weather
Week-end
Work
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog